Ç.D.M.B. İstanbul

İlçe Sözcülerimiz

Ersin Elbüken

/
ARNAVUTKÖY
GSM : 5384884477
İş Tel : 2126850059
Eposta :

Özden İnan

/
AVCILAR
GSM : 5422640451
İş Tel : 2125095125
Eposta : ozden_inan@ismmmo.org.tr
ozden_inan68@hotmail.com

Savaş Çakır

/
BAĞCILAR
GSM : 2124629048
İş Tel : 5322569539
Eposta : savas_cakir@ismmmo.org.tr

Kader Kayseri

/
BAHÇELİEVLER
GSM : 5323671531
İş Tel : 2124411270
Eposta : kader.kayseri@ismmmo.org.tr

Hüseyin İpek

/
BAKIRKÖY
GSM : 5322429030
İş Tel : 2125425769
Eposta :

Esra Tamtürk

/
BAŞAKŞEHİR
GSM : 5326062452
İş Tel : 2125046750
Eposta :

Ferhat Özdemir

/
BAYRAMPAŞA
GSM : 5322933151
İş Tel : 2125652421
Eposta : frht.ozdemir@gmail.com

Engin Ertan

/
BEŞİKTAŞ
GSM : 5323643181
İş Tel : 2122278820
Eposta : engin.ertan@ismmmo.org.tr

Ali Özcan

/
BEYKOZ
GSM : 5325145910
İş Tel : 2164137750
Eposta : ali.ozcan64@ismmmo.org.tr
aliozcan1964@hotmail.com

İsmail Bozan

/
BEYLİKDÜZÜ
GSM : 5302395563
İş Tel : 2128530466
Eposta : ibozan@ismmmo.org.tr

Soner Çelik

/
BEYOĞLU
GSM : 5366525767
İş Tel : 2122546088
Eposta : soner.celik@ismmmo.org.tr
soner_clk@hotmail.com

Bektaş Deniz Tekin

/
BÜYÜKÇEKMECE
GSM : 5339384124
İş Tel : 2128820858
Eposta : bektasdeniz.tekin@ismmmo.org.tr
bdeniztekin@hotmail.com

Eftal Korkmaz

/
ÇATALCA
GSM : 5322034850
İş Tel : 2127896434
Eposta :

Özcan Gündüz

/
ÇEKMEKÖY
GSM : 5533228048
İş Tel : 2166426401
Eposta : ozcan@ozcangunduz.net

Kevork Erkan

/
EMİNÖNÜ
GSM : 5326367314
İş Tel : 2125124936
Eposta : kevorkerkan@hotmail.com
kevork_erkan@ismmmo.org.tr

Berna Özkan

/
ESENLER
GSM : 5327024432
İş Tel : 2126118686
Eposta : smmmbernaozkan@gmail.com
berna_ozkan@ismmmo.org.tr

Serhat Karakoç

/
ESENYURT
GSM : 5333793022
İş Tel : 2125967732
Eposta : serhat.karakoc@ismmmo.org.tr

Selma Öztürk

/
EYÜP SULTAN
GSM : 5336126268
İş Tel : 2125440677
Eposta : selma.muhasebe@gmail.com
selma.ozturk@ismmmo.org.tr

Levent Satılmış

/
GAZİOSMANPAŞA
GSM : 5322860746
İş Tel : 2124972741
Eposta : levent_satilmis@ismmmo.org.tr

Tuncay Özen

/
GÜNGÖREN
GSM : 5324478912
İş Tel : 2125076050
Eposta : muhasebe@tuncayozen.com.tr
tuncay_ozen@ismmmo.org.tr

Mustafa Gün

/
KADIKÖY
GSM : 5068700500
İş Tel : 2164286456
Eposta : mustafa.gun@ismmmo.org.tr

Aynur Duran

/
KAĞITHANE
GSM : 5332148014
İş Tel :
Eposta :

Volkan Özkan

/
KARTAL
GSM : 5355107683
İş Tel :
Eposta : volkano@ismmmo.org.tr

Emine Metin Esmer

/
KÜÇÜKÇEKMECE
GSM : 5333705401
İş Tel : 2125797212
Eposta : emine.metin@ismmmo.org.tr

Cengiz Hekim

/
PENDİK
GSM : 5323557822
İş Tel : 2163751751
Eposta : cengiz_hekim@ismmmo.org.tr

Serap Gültekin Taka

/
SANCAKTEPE
GSM : 5399869099
İş Tel : 5399869099
Eposta : serapgultekin@hotmail.com

Cem Batur

/
SARIYER
GSM : 5322349680
İş Tel : 2123463636
Eposta : cem_batur@ismmmo.org.tr

Serhat Bal

/
SULTANBEYLİ
GSM : 5547855885
İş Tel : 2163113009
Eposta : serhat.bal@ismmmo.org.tr

Hüseyin Arslan

/
SULTANGAZİ
GSM : 5327850158
İş Tel : 2126500775
Eposta : huseyinarslanx@hotmail.com

Yalçın Sütütemiz

/
ŞİŞLİ
GSM : 5324314062
İş Tel : 2122193802
Eposta : yalcinsututemiz@bilancodenetim.com
yalcin_sututemiz@ismmmo.org.tr

Hacı Bayram Özer

/
ÜSKÜDAR
GSM : 5337726899
İş Tel : 2165538525
Eposta : hacibayram.ozer@ismmmo.org.tr

Deniz Gülcan

/
ZEYTİNBURNU
GSM : 5384414440
İş Tel : 2125588889
Eposta : deniz.gulcan@ismmmo.org.tr
aliekberozkan@hotmail.com